A password will be e-mailed to you.

The TalentCulture #TChat Show is back live from this year’s HR Technology Conference & Exposition in Las Vegas on Wednesday, October 21st, 2015, from 1-2 pm ET (10-11 am PT).

Last week we talked about the three steps to selecting the right HR technology, and this week we’re going to talk about why recruitment should be transparent marketing with Susan Vitale, Chief Marketing Officer at iCIMS; Lori Sylvia, Chief Marketing Officer at SmashFly; and Michele Ellner, Director of Marketing at Montage.

Attracting candidates and retaining current employees is a lot like attracting and retaining customers. But, today’s hiring economy is highly complex and competitive. Finding top talent is harder than ever!

#TChat Events: Three Steps to Selecting the Right HR Technology

TChatRadio_logo_020813#TChat Radio — Wed, Oct 21st — 1 pm ET / 10 am PT

Join TalentCulture #TChat Show co-founders and co-hosts Meghan M. Biro and Kevin W. Grossman as they talk about why recruitment should be transparent marketing with this week’s guests: Susan Vitale, Chief Marketing Officer at iCIMS; Lori Sylvia, Chief Marketing Officer at SmashFly; and Michele Ellner, Director of Marketing at Montage.

 

 

Tune in LIVE online Wednesday, Oct 21st

#TChat Twitter Chat — Wednesday, October 21st — 1:30 pm ET /10:30 am PT Immediately following the radio show, Meghan, Kevin, Joe and Ivan will move to the #TChat Twitter stream, where we’ll continue the discussion with the entire TalentCulture community. Everyone with a Twitter account is invited to participate, as we gather for a dynamic live chat, focused on these related questions:

Q1: Recruitment should be transparent marketing. What does this mean to you? #TChat (Tweet this Question)

Q2: How can organizations leverage positive job seeker feedback for process improvement? #TChat (Tweet this Question)

Q3: What digital marketing activities do recruiters need to deliver on today? #TChat (Tweet this Question)

Until then, we’ll keep the discussion going on the #TChat Twitter feed, our TalentCulture World of Work Community LinkedIn group, and in our TalentCulture G+ community. So feel free to drop by anytime and share your questions, ideas and opinions. See you there!!!

Subscribe to our podcast on BlogTalkRadio, Stitcher or iTunes:

BTR stitcher_logoItunes_podcast_icon

 

 

Join Our Social Community & Stay Up-to-Date!

Passive-Recruiting

Image Credit: Big Stock Images

The post #TChat Preview: Live from the 2015 #HRTechConf: Why Recruitment Should Be Transparent Marketing appeared first on TalentCulture.

No more articles
%d bloggers like this: