A password will be e-mailed to you.

The TalentCulture #TChat Show is back live on Wednesday, October 14th, 2015, from 1-2 pm ET (10-11 am PT).

Last week we talked about why sourcing referrals can improve retention and this week we’re going to discuss the three steps to selecting the right HR technology with this week’s guest: Mary Delaney, President, Recruitment Software Solutions at CareerBuilder.

Selecting the right HR technology can be a daunting task, whether it’s a new solution or a replacement system. So many things have to be considered in this complex ecosystem relationship — cloud computing, best of breed and integrated HR and talent acquisition and management systems, and more.

#TChat Events: Three Steps to Selecting the Right HR Technology

TChatRadio_logo_020813#TChat Radio — Wed, Oct 14th — 1 pm ET / 10 am PT

Join TalentCulture #TChat Show co-founders and co-hosts Meghan M. Biro and Kevin W. Grossman as they talk about the three steps to selecting the right HR technology with this week’s guest: Mary Delaney, President, Recruitment Software Solutions at CareerBuilder.

 

 

Tune in LIVE online Wednesday, Oct 14th

#TChat Twitter Chat — Wednesday, October 14th — 1:30 pm ET /10:30 am PT Immediately following the radio show, Meghan, Kevin, Joe and Ivan will move to the #TChat Twitter stream, where we’ll continue the discussion with the entire TalentCulture community. Everyone with a Twitter account is invited to participate, as we gather for a dynamic live chat, focused on these related questions:

Q1: What’s trending in HR tech this year and what should HR buyers consider? #TChat (Tweet this Question)

Q2: Before buying or replacing HR technology, what should companies do first? #TChat (Tweet this Question)

Q3: What should HR buyers include in an HR technology business case? #TChat (Tweet this Question)

Until then, we’ll keep the discussion going on the #TChat Twitter feed, our TalentCulture World of Work Community LinkedIn group, and in our TalentCulture G+ community. So feel free to drop by anytime and share your questions, ideas and opinions. See you there!!!

Subscribe to our podcast on BlogTalkRadio, Stitcher or iTunes:

BTR stitcher_logoItunes_podcast_icon

 

 

Join Our Social Community & Stay Up-to-Date!

Passive-Recruiting

Image Credit: Big Stock Images

The post #TChat Preview: Three Steps to Selecting the Right HR Technology appeared first on TalentCulture.

No more articles
%d bloggers like this: