A password will be e-mailed to you.

Recruitment data’s importance is continuing to grow for strategic workforce planning, specifically when considering the growing number of young workers joining the labor pool. With millennials becoming the majority of today’s applicants, and expected to make up 75 percent of the workforce by 2025, it’s clear that businesses need to attract young talent to survive.

The key to bringing them in is to use hiring data insights to design an excellent candidate experience; which, for younger applicants, means an optimized mobile portal and social media-linked application processes and an authentic employer brand to pull it all together.

Join #WorkTrends next week to learn more about how to use data to drive millennial hiring from iCIMS Chief Marketing Officer Susan Vitale.

Data Drives Millennial Hiring

 

Tune in to our LIVE online podcast Wednesday, June 8 — 1 pm ET / 10 am PT

Join TalentCulture #WorkTrends Host Meghan Biro and guest Susan Vitale as they discuss millennial hiring and recruitment data.

#WorkTrends on Twitter — Wednesday, June 8 — 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT

Immediately following the podcast, the team invites the TalentCulture community over to the #WorkTrends Twitter stream to continue the discussion. We encourage everyone with…

No more articles
%d bloggers like this: