A password will be e-mailed to you.

The TalentCulture #WorkTrends Show is all new on Wednesday, February 10, 2016, from 1-2 pm ET (10-11 am PT).

Destructive management has been percolating in organizations for some time. Its adverse affects have become commonplace and too little is being done about it. Our guest, Shawn Murphy, will discuss his debut book, The Optimistic Workplace, which defines the symptoms and many antidotes to overcome destructive management; he will also share why and how to move towards building an optimistic workplace.

Shawn Murphy is an author, keynote speaker, and the CEO/Founder of the consultancy Switch + Shift. Connect with Shawn on Twitter and read his weekly Inc.com column, “Positive Business.”

#WorkTrends Event: Overcoming the Symptoms of Destructive Management

Tune in to our LIVE online podcast Wednesday, February 10 — 1 pm ET / 10 am PT

Join TalentCulture #WorkTrends Show founder and host Meghan M. Biro as she talks about Overcoming the Symptoms of Destructive Management with Shawn Murphy.

#WorkTrends on Twitter — Wednesday, February 10 — 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT

Immediately following the radio show, the team will move to the #WorkTrends Twitter stream to continue the discussion with the entire TalentCulture community. We invite everyone with…

No more articles
%d bloggers like this: